Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN CYPRUS
A comprehensive list of public holidays in Cyprus with description of each holidays including festivals and celebrations are detailed here.

public holidays are days in a year which are typically established as non working days or special days all through year 2017. The public holidays in many cases are non working days of occasion of a significant famous event in Cyprus either a religious occasion like Easter or a unique day of the year.
January 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
12345671
8910111213142
151617181920213
222324252627284
293031    5
The Actual Time in
Cyprus is : 08:53 AM Mon
Singapore: 10:53 PM Mon
London: 02:53 PM Mon
New York: 09:53 AM Mon
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday
















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company